☰ MENU

District Office

We're here to help answer questions about Astoria Schools as well as provide services for teachers, parents and students.  


 

craig hoppesSuperintendent - Craig Hoppes

choppes@astoria.k12.or.us

Business Manager - Mindy Landwehr

mlandwehr@astoria.k12.or.us

Curriculum Director - Melissa Linder

mlinder@astoria.k12.or.us

Special Ed Director - Kellie Clay

kclay@astoria.k12.or.us

Special Ed Secretary - Mary Smith

msmith@astoria.k12.or.us

Accounts Payable - Marisa Flukinger

mflukinger@astoria.k12.or.us

Payroll - Tami Arnold

tarnold@astoria.k12.or.us

Administrative Assistant - Tracy Telen

ttelen@astoria.k12.or.us

Technology Coordinator - Mark Keyser

mkeyser@astoria.k12.or.us

Transportation - Billy Eddy
 
weddy@astoria.k12.or.us